The Oxford Income Letter is an investing service run by Marc Lichtenfeld.

This newsletter focuses on dividends and income opportunities in the stock market.

The question is - does it live up to the hype or is it another scam?

Well I have good news for you..

I spent the entire day reviewing this product and digging into everything.

I've reviewed many products like this before and know exactly what to look for.

Below you'll get important background information, an overview of what you get, a look at past performance and more.

You'll know The Oxford Income Letter is right for you by the time you're done reading.

Let's get started!

The Oxford Income Letter Summary

Creator: Matt Lichtenfeld

Price to join: $49 to $249 per year

Do I recommend? It depends

   Overall rating: 3/5

The Oxford Income Letter is a decent newsletter that focuses on dividends.

While I think you can make money with this product there's some red flags.

I can't verify anything in Marc's past and this newsletter is owned by a horrendous company called Agora.

I never like recommending Agora products.

Better opportunity: I've reviewed all the top places to get high return stock ideas. To see my favorite (which is extremely affordable), click below:

Oxford Income Letter Is Owned By A TERRIBLE Company

You can buy The Oxford Income Letter from The Oxford Club.

There's a big problem with the Oxford Club, though..

It's owned by Agora.

Agora is the largest owner of financial newsletters in the world and they sell thousands of investing products.

They also sell health products.

You might think being the largest distributor of investing newsletters would make them legitimate but it's the opposite.

This company is responsible for some of the worst newsletter scams.

For example, in the last year they were fined millions of dollars for targeting elderly people with financial AND health scams.

The elderly fall victim to the most online scams out of every group.

They typically are more naïve when it comes to the internet than younger groups.

Anyone who targets the aging population with scams is scum of the earth to be completely honest.

Yet that's what Agora did.

They advertised to older people claiming they could get thousands a month from the government if they bought their product. This resulted in a $2 million fine. 

Agora went even lower if you can believe that and targeted the elderly with fake diabetes cures!

It hasn't deterred Agora in the least bit either.

They make so much from selling fraudulent products they can afford million dollar fines and still be profitable.

Here's an example of an ad they run targeting cancer patients!

Is this a company you want to buy from?

They engage in the most horrific and sleazy marketing tactics around and only care about making the sale.

This is why I never recommend any products from Agora. 


Marc Litchtenfeld's Stock Performance Is Decent

You can forgive Marc for being employed by Agora if he can pick good stocks,..

That's all that you care about right?

Whether Marc can deliver high performing stocks to you?

The good news is Marc has been around for a while and does a lot of teaser campaigns for different investing letters.

These teasers typically hype up a stock pick in order to get you to buy one of his products.

These picks are supposed to be well researched and the very best.

Here's a look at how some of these stocks have performed over the years.

Paypal In 2019

In April 2019 Litchenfeld ran a teaser for a stock that could "hand you 859% gains in a year."

This was for his newsletter called Stock Sequence Trader.

The stock being teased here is Paypal and Marc claimed he was putting $5 million into the stock.

Here's how the stock has performed since this campaign launched:

As you can see the stock was pretty flat until covid.. when a lot of stocks shot up.

So the only way you would have made money is if sold at the peak after covid.

However, if you held past that point you are down around 20% right now.

Collegium Pharmaceutical In April 2018

A year before the teaser we just discussed Litchenfeld ran a campaign called "Killer Hiding In Your Medicine Cabinet"

The title alludes to aspirin and how dangerous these drugs can be for your health.

The pitch revolves around a company called Collegium Pharamceutical.

The reason Marc liked this company is they developed a "safer painkiller" and he predicted this stock could go up 1000%.

Here's how it's performed since:

The stock plummeted after Litchenfeld's prediction of 1000% gains.

It's recovered but never higher than what it was in April 2018.

I think it's safe to say this pick was a dud.

Intellia Therapeutics In August 2017

Back in August 2017 Litchenfeld ran a teaser titled "Genesis Cure" and hinted there is a new technology that cold "wipe 48,000 incurable diseases off the face of the earth."

Sounds pretty crazy.

Even crazier is Marc claimed the revenue for this company could increase 303,316% over time .

The company? Intellia Therapeutics.

Here's how it's performed since August 2017:

This stock has performed really well.. however, you wouldn't have seen results for almost 4 years.

If you had the stomach to stick it out that long you would have made a lot of money from this stock.

AbbVie In February 2017

The last stock we're going to cover is another pharmaceutical company. 

This one is called AbbVie and Litchenfeld at the time claimed this company had a "genius molecular discovery" about Alzheimer's.

He predicted big things for the company.

Here's how it turned out for him:

The stock shot up a good amount right after the prediction and doubled.

After dropping in price it's recently gone up a lot as well.

Recommended: The Best Place To Get High Return Stock Ideas


The Oxford Income Letter Overview

The Oxford Income Letter focuses on dividends and income and earning stocks.

There's a few a different components to this offers.

Here's a breakdown of each:

Easy Income Challenge

The Easy Income challenge is a bunch of bonuses that you get if you buy the The Oxford Income Letter.

The main part of this is the Easy Income Challenge masterclass.

This master class teaches you how to earn monthly income from dividends and how to retire with these stocks.

Monthly Newsletter 

The monthly newsletter is the core part of this offer.

Every month you'll get a newsletter that covers a new dividend investment opportunity.

You'll get a full write up of why the investment opportunity is worth it and all the other information you need to make a smart decision.

Also, you'll get updates on previous picks.

Model Portfolio

This is another core aspect of the offer.

Once you sign up you get access to three different portfolios - each one covering a different topic.

The first covers stocks that are paying double digit yields.

The second covers stocks that are paying dividends that will benefit right now.

The third covers stocks that have their dividends growing year after year.

This gives you plenty to invest in the second you sign up.

Hardcover Copy Of Marc's Book

Once you sign up you get a copy of Get Rich With Dividends.

This book is pretty popular and is well reviewed on Amazon.

It's a step by step overview of Marc's dividend investment strategy that he calls the 10-11-12 dividend system

Bonuses

There's two bonuses that you get with The Oxford Income Letter.

The first is called "Collect Easy Income Every Single Month." This bonus focuses on 12 stocks that you can invest in that pay dividends monthly.

The second bonus is called "Three Dividend Stocks For a Lifetime Of Easy Income."

Want The Best Stock Picks?

I've reviewed the best programs that do this.. to see my top pick, click below:

The Oxford Income Letter FAQ's

You might still have some questions about The Oxford Income Letter.

Here's some answers to any questions you might have:

1) What Are Dividend Stocks?

Dividend stocks pay part of their revenue to shareholders.

Typically dividend stocks are stable and larger corporations. You'll also find many dividend stocks in the finance and commodity sectors. 

The good thing about dividends is you can build a full time income from investing in them.

Most pay quarterly but some do pay monthly.

If you invest the right amount of money you can earn thousands per month.

This is why dividends are perfect for retirees or people planning for their retirement.

The big negative to dividends is the stocks for these companies usually don't grow much.

You're going to want at least $25,000 to invest in them because of this if you're younger.

You'll probably need around $500,000 if you want to see thousands a month in dividends.

2) How Much Does The Oxford Income Letter Cost?

The cost of this newsletter depends on where you buy it.

If you buy it straight from The Oxford Club website it will cost you $249 per year.

However, if you find a promo ad you can get it as low as $49 per year.

This is pretty much what you can expect to pay for an introductory newsletter like The Oxford Income Letter.

However, there are a ton of upsells and cheaper newsletters like this one are to get you into the marketing funnel.

Since this is an Agora product it means you'll be marketed very expensive products all the time.

Multiple times a day you'll get emails about services that cost thousands of dollars.

It gets really annoying to be honest.

3) Is There A Refund Policy?

Yes, there's a pretty good one - you get 365 days to get your money back.

However, getting a refund from an Agora owned company can be a nightmare.

The sales people are trained to get you to stay in the program, past the refund time.

So expect getting your money back to be a bit of a hassle.

4) Is Marc Lichtenfeld Legit?

I think the jury is still out.

I've reviewed a lot of Agora products in the past..  a recent one I did was Green Zone Fortunes

Many have editors that I can't prove anything about.

All makes these claims about working at this company but when you search Finra records you can never find anything about them.

Marc's performance in the past seems decent but nothing special.

Customers seem pretty satisfied with The Oxford Income Letter as well.

But until I hear back from Oxford club regarding why Marc doesn't show up in Finra, I'll hold off judgement for now. 

5) Are There Similar Programs?

I actually just did a review about a newsletter that focused on dividends called The Dividend Hunter

I'd say that newsletter and The Oxford Income Letter are similar in quality and value. 

Recommended: The Best Place To Get High Return Stock Ideas


The Oxford Income Letter Pros And Cons

Pros
  • Picks are decent: After looking at past picks and the portfolio I'd say the picks are decent. They're not spectacular but they're pretty good. 
  • Price is good: The price is as low as $49 per year. That's what you can expect to pay for these kinds of newsletters.
  • Good refund policy: You get 1 year to get your money back.. that's about as good as you can expect. 
Cons
  • Agora owned: Agora is a toxic, horrible company. Their marketing is terrible and they sell legit scams. 

The Oxford Income Letter Conclusion

I actually don't think this newsletter is horrible or anything like that.

I like dividends and if you invest in the right ones you'll have a nice retirement.

If you're younger you can start now and reinvest your dividends for retirement as well.

They're just solid investments.

The Oxford Income Letter is pretty good at picking dividends as well and customers seem pretty happy.

However, I can't recommend this newsletter because it's owned by Agora.

Even if The Oxford Income Letter isn't terrible, Agora will market horrible scams to you.

You'll have to deal with constant ads and deceptive marketing meant to take thousands from your bank account.  

There's better newsletters out there where you don't have to deal with Agora's nonsense.


Here's A Better Opportunity

I'd probably pass on The Oxford Income Letter.. it's not a horrible product but comes with a lot of baggage.

The good news is there's still a lot of good places to get stock picks.

I've reviewed all the best places to get good stock ideas.

To see my favorite (which is very affordable), click below:

Get High Return Stocks!

I've reviewed 100+ stock picking services. To learn more about my favorite, click below:

Dylan


Creator of The Affiliate Doctor. I earn a full time income online and love teaching people to do the same!

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Discover How I Make 6 Figures Online!

>